Tailor Canada
8-6 M-F
8-4 SAT
Call Now
Local:416-538-2326 Toll Free:1 (877) 588-8784

Testimonials

tailor free pickup and delivery in Ontario

 


This company is a amazing! I went in for a custom fitting with Anna maria and she was not only extremely knowledgeable in her craft but also a delight to be around. I got 3 suits fitted and was pleased at the results. They were also done fast as I need them to be. As I was there I found out about there cleaning services. I sent in my canada goose to them and when I received it back I did not think it was mine. It was so clean it looked brand new. They also remade the fur on the hood and it looked spectacular. If I could praise them more I would. From now on everything that I need tailored and cleaned will be going to love your stuff.

From: Elektra
City: Toronto
Date: 31 March 2019


5 Stars


Ana Maria was so gentle kind and funny! was a pleasure to have her help me. Was so sufficient and prompt. definitely recommend her!

From: Sophia
City: Toronto
Date: 22 March 2019


5 Stars


Extremely good customer service. Best pricing around. Tony and his team are friendly and give you the confidence that they will take care of your needs.

From: Pre-Service Firefighting Program at Humber College
City: Toronto
Date: 22 March 2019


5 Stars


Hi Kathy, I wanted to extend a big thanks, the coat looks really great. Much appreciated!

From: Rhiann
City: Toronto
Date: 05 February 2019


5 Stars


Hi Kathy, I just recieved my coat (invoice 226369) and I wanted to thank you and Jared and the tailor(s) for doing such a wonderful job. It looks great!

From: Mike Leonard
City: Ajax
Date: 05 December 2018


5 Stars

Excellent work done on time and at a fair price

From: Paul Quigley
City: Toronto
Date: 15 September 2018


5 Stars

Hello Kathy, I wanted to let you know that our friend is delighted with his new jacket! He wasn't expecting to see it again as it seemed irreparable and I am so relieved that we could return it to him. Please pass along our sincere gratitude to 'the team' who spent many hours, I'm sure, making the jacket look better than new! And many thanks to you for your help and advice. We will keep a close eye on Frannie the Dog from now on!

From: Janis Jones
City: Mississauga
25 January 2018


5 Stars

My expectations were surpassed. Ana Maria and the team got my uniform finished fast and the fit was perfect. Glad I could trust them with the work. I wouldnt go anywhere else after this experience.

From: Chris
City: Markham
28 December 2017


5 Stars

Surpassed our expectations in alteration of a full length leather coat as well as a linen sports jacket!

From: Christine
City: Georgetown
23 December 2017


5 Stars

Hi Tony, It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday. I appreciate the great customer service you and Anna Maria provided by staying late to get through all my items. Anna Maria is very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional.

I brought a printout of the 30% off coupons for walk-ins from your website (attached) but when I reviewed the invoice I didn't see it noted. I realize it was late and it will likely be applied prior to paying but just thought I'd confirm.

Thanks again for accommodating delivery and a confirmation fitting in my home when ready - it is a very nice touch that is much appreciated. I'll be sure to recommend your services and distribute your business cards to friends and colleagues once I can show them the great results.

Thanks again - have a great day.

City: Dan
22 November 2017


5 Stars

Highly recommend Loveyourpurse!!!!! My vintage purses like brand new!

From: Rita Rosati
City: Woodbridge
08 August 2017


5 Stars

Thank you, Liana! we had indeed an amazing experience in Toronto! Lots of stories to take back home and tell to friends and family, including about you guys. It was overall a great performance from our team!
Hopefully we can work together some day again.

From: Executive Olympic committee
City: Team Brazil
03 August 2017


5 Stars

Dear Tony, I really grateful with your professional work. It contributed to the success of our show in the closing of pan am games.

It was a pleasure!

Regards!
City: Beatriz
02 August 2017


5 Stars

Brought my hockey equipment in for a cleaning 3 weeks ago, and I thought the cleaning process had ripped my pants, but in reality it was just that the pads were not inserted properly. I brought them back to get "fixed", and they replaced the pads in the pants properly and added an extra stitch to keep them in place, right there on the spot for free. Very impressed with the service! (not impressed with myself).

From: Cameron McCormick
City: Toronto
28 April 2017


5 Stars

Great service. Polite and incredibly professional. Top quality work!

From: Domenic Micco
City: Etobicoke
26 April 2017


5 Stars

Hi Tony, Real high quality work, no complaints. They did a complex job on a leather bag with magnificent results. Highly recommended.

From: Alex
City: Etobicoke
25 March 2017


5 Stars

Love my tailor restored my son’s precious 15+ years old Roots Leather Maple Leafs jacket. They took the whole jacket apart to replace the lining, clean the white and blue leather separately and replaced the double knit cuffs. It looks brand new and I couldn’t be more pleased with their care, knowledge and expertise.

City: Barbara
01 January 2017


5 Stars